The 10th International
Conference on Wireless Networks and Mobile Communications

26 to 28 October 2023.//Turkey Istanbul Technical University

(Hybrid mode: Physical and virtual)

"Smart Connectivity"

Technically Co-Sponsored by the IEEE Communications Society
IEEE Conference Record Number #59760


Honorary General Chairs
  • Prof. Dr. İsmail Koyuncu, President of Istanbul Technical University, Turkey.
  • Prof. Dr. Hacı Ali MANTAR, President of Gebze Technical University, Turkey.
  • Prof. Dr. Mohammed Larbi Kerkeb, President, UIT, Kenitra, Morocco.
  • Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ebn Touhami, Dean, FS, UIT, Kenitra, Morocco.
General Chairs
  • Ibraheem Shayea, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey.
  • Jalel Ben-Othman, University Sorbonne Paris- Nord, France.
  • Abdellatif Kobbane, ENSIAS, Mohammed V University in Rabat, Morocco.
  • Mustafa Ergen, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey.
  • Lütfiye Durak-Ata, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey.
  • Sultan Aldirmaz-Çolak, Kocaeli University, Turkey.
  • Mohamed El Kamili, EST, Hassan II University of Casablanca, Morocco.
Technical Program Committee Chairs
  • Mehmet Nuri Akıncı, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
  • Khalil Ibrahimi, FS, University of ibn Tofail, Kenitra, Morocco
  • Shuai Han, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Demo-IP Chairs
  • Mehmet Serdar Ufuk TÜRELİ, Yıldız Technical University, Turkey
  • Hicham Ghennioui, FST, Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah University, Morocco
Publication Chairs
  • İbrahim Yazıcı, Ph.D., Türk Telekom,R&D Operations Senior Specialist, Turkey
  • Ahmed Drissi El Maliani, Faculty of Science, Mohammed V University in Rabat, Morocco
  • Lida Kouhalvandi, Dogus University, Turkey
Web Master Chairs
  • Amine Abouaomar, School of Science and Engineering, Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane, Morocco.
  • Omar Ait Oualhaj, INPT, Morocco
Publicity Chairs
  • Hakan Ali Çırpan, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
  • Hyunbum Kim, Incheon National University, South Korea
  • Ismail Berrada, UM6P, Morocco
Keynote and Panels Chairs
  • Mehmet Serdar Ufuk TÜRELİ, Yıldız Technical University, Turkey
  • Mohamed Essaaidi, EMSI, Morocco
  • Ayman A. El-Saleh, A’Sharqiyah University (ASU), Oman
Tutorials and Workshops Chairs
  • Abdulraqeb Alhammadi, MJIIT, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Malaysia
  • Cheng Li, Memorial University, Canada
  • Moayad Aloqaily, MBZUAI, UAE
Student Committee
  • Waheeb Tashan, (PhD), Kocaeli University, Turkey
  • Idriss Moumen, UIT, Morocco
  • Loutfi Soule, (PhD), Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
  • Hibatallah Kebbaj, PhD Student ENSIAS
  • Mohammed El Hanjri, PhD Student ENSIAS
  • Boutaina Jebari, UIT & UIR, Morocco
  • Loubna NAKHLAOUI, ENSEM, UH2C, Morocco
  • Kaouthar ASRAR, ENSEM, UH2C, Morocco
  • Mohamed MOUKHLISSI, ENSEM, UH2C, Morocco